Apps

Meet our team

Mark June, CPA
Managing Partner

mark@junecpa.com
(843) 842-6642

Pamela June, CPA
Managing Partner

pamela@junecpa.com
(843) 681-4975

Sarah All, CPA
Tax Manager

sarah@junecpa.com
(843) 842-6627

Amy Cavanaugh, CPA
Senior Tax Manager

amy@junecpa.com
(843) 842-6530

Brenda LaBruna, CPA
Audit Manager

Brenda@junecpa.com
(843) 842-6622

Karen Wendel, EA
Senior Staff Accountant

karen@junecpa.com
(843) 681-4973

Sarah Thomson, EA
Senior Staff Accountant

saraht@junecpa.com
(843) 681-4969

Sandy Davidson
Senior Staff Accountant

sandy@junecpa.com
(843) 842-6612

Lisa Mitchell
Senior Staff Accountant

lisa@junecpa.com
(843) 842-6610

Crystel Rickard
Senior Staff Accountant

crystel@junecpa.com
(843) 681-4983

Clara Hancock
Senior Staff Accountant

clara@junecpa.com
(843) 842-6565

Tara Francisco
Senior Staff Accountant

tara@junecpa.com
(843) 681-4965

Nancy Tighe
Senior Staff Accountant

nancy@junecpa.com
(843) 681-4927

Tyler Rippy
Staff Accountant

tyler@junecpa.com
(843) 681-4936

Haley Hughes
Staff Accountant

haley@junecpa.com
(843) 681-4980

Adam Moore
Staff Accountant

adam@junecpa.com
(843) 842-6693

Taylor Shipman
Staff Accountant

taylor@junecpa.com
(843) 681-9124

Anne Bradley
Director of Operations

anne@junecpa.com
(843) 681-4907

Debbie Fish
Client Service Manager

debbie@junecpa.com
(843) 842-6500

Jackie Keable
Client Relations

jackie@junecpa.com
(843) 842-6528